Last Moment of Clarity (2020)

A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window.
Genres:  Thriller
Actors:  Samara WeavingBrian CoxCarly Chaikin
Directors:  Colin KriselJames Krisel
Countries:  USA
Writers:  Colin KriselJames Krisel
Runtime: 1h 30min
Release: 19 May 2020
IMDb: 1

Random Movies